Hey! This is a Konami Page

If you see this konami page, that prove your taken time to read the description of the theme! Thank you!

Buy the theme


Sign In


The ALTERNATIVE PRESS MUSIC AWARDS Add Next-Gen Pop-Punkers, Superstar Drummer Performance to 2017 Lineup

The ALTERNATIVE PRESS MUSIC AWARDS Add Next-Gen Pop-Punkers, Superstar Drummer Performance to 2017 Lineup
Add Next-Gen Pop-Punkers, Superstar Drummer Performance to 2017 Lineup
Epic Drum Performance to Feature Members of No Doubt & Sum 41!
Vote For Your Favorite Artists Now: www.altpress.com/vote
All Tickets & VIP On Sale: www.altpress.com/apmas
July 17, 2017 | Cleveland, Ohio | Quicken Loans Arena
Two more exciting acts have been announced for the 2017 Journeys Alternative Press Music Awards, Fueled by Monster Energy, adding to an already diverse lineup.
Next-gen pop-punkers Waterparks will fill Cleveland, Ohio’s Quicken Loans Arena on July 17with their upbeat and irresistible singalongs, while an epic group drum performance featuring Adrian Young (DREAMCAR, No Doubt) vs. Frank Zummo (Sum 41, Street Drum Corps) will transpire with a surprise special guest that you won’t want to miss!
Waterparks‘ energetic frontman Awsten Knight made his debut on the APMAs stage in 2016performing “Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous” with pop-punk legends Good Charlotte.
n addition to the new performers, the first wave of presenters has been announced featuringGWAR, Starset, Sylar‘s Jayden Panesso, Too Close To Touch and Trophy Eyes vocalist John Floreani.
Hosting this year’s event will be none other than Black Veil Brides frontman, Andy Blackmastermind and star of the upcoming film American Satan, Andy Biersack (who is nominated for Album Of The Year for his debut solo effort The Shadow Side and Song Of The Year for his dance floor anthem “We Don’t Have To Dance”).
Tickets are available now at www.altpress.com/apmas, but act fast because VIP packages and the low priced $40 tickets are close to selling out.
Waterparks are nominated for three APMAs this year: Song Of The Year for “Stupid For You,” Breakthrough Band and Album Of The Year for Double Dare, which is out now via Equal Vision Records. Zummo is nominated for Best Drummer while Sum 41 are up for Artist Of The Year and Music Video Of The Year for their comeback track “Fake My Own Death.” See the full list of nominees here.
There are less than 50 days left to cast your vote for your favorite artists, so be sure to make your voice heard at www.altpress.com/apmas2017_vote.
Watch www.altpress.com/apmas for more details to be announced soon regarding 2017Alternative Press Music Awards honorees, presenters, red carpet appearances, surrounding events and more.

Comments + New Comment

Leave a Reply

* fields required